Radiant Faces Starts October 1

Jamie Dougherty will be another instructor for a lesson in Radiant Faces!  Click here to find out more! http://wp.me/p1ZQyo-1lk With Effy Wild as host, this is bound to be an exciting class!

About ravensgirl13

Today I find myself on an inner journey to fulfill a life long dream to express my true self through art and writing. I've waited most of my life to begin this journey as I'm a retired teacher. My two dogs are my best friends. I have dear friends but these guys are with me day in and day out. I practice Yoga as a novice.and walk daily by the river. I just began my artful journey in May 2014. I live in Idaho where true beauty surrounds me. Rivers, mountains, and lakes. I only miss the ocean.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

